The Versatile Blogger Award

image5Hello, my lovelies!
It’s been a while that I have been here posting daily as I used to before. However, it is altogether a special feeling when you to come back and find yourself been nominated for an award. Thank you Sheryl and Kristina for providing me this opportunity! Sheryl’s one of the most talented bloggers out there that I am so lucky to have been able to read because of the WordPress Community. Her regular pieces of advice, have helped me a lot, in penning my thoughts in a much better way!
Kristina has her own special way of winning my heart. Her experiences at work and motivational and inspiring posts will always make your day! Oh, and she has her novel coming up in parts which have been pretty amazing as well.
You can visit their sites by clicking on their names above.

SO… Here are the rules :
1. Thank the person who has nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share Seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

The Seven Random facts
1. I am a green tea addict, my day starts and ends with multiple cups of it.
2. I have an 18-month-old parrot, that my dad had rescued, we’ve named her Tweety.
3. I love feeding the stray dogs and cats that visit our backyard, even though my mom shouts at me cause they occasionally enter the house through the back door looking for food LOL!
4. I am the only child of my parents and am jealous of my cousins since they all have siblings
5. I despise Mathematics
6. I am allergic to Bananas and certain varieties of Eggplant
7. I hope that one day I will be able to draft the random thoughts into a gist and get it published

Now the Nominees:
corina helene
danielleb2010
Time and Reflections
Matthew Tonks
Olive Ole
bookishmama
insidious temptation
Marie
Fatgenestoskinnyjeans
Oh for the love

Much love,
D

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

